Premium member - message for free!

Gymfit2006

Male, 51 years old

Brisbane, QLD, AU, Australia

Private Album - 1 Photo

You don't have permission to view Gymfit2006's private album. He may give you permission if you send them a message or a flirt.

About Me

I am fit, a non smoker, fun, lively, easygoing, open, positive attitude. Enjoy the Brisbane/coast outdoor lifestyle.

Don't spend much time watching TV - prefer being active and like swimming, beach, dancing, several sports, reading.

I try to be considerate and like seeing people and friends do well in whatever they choose to do. I am polite but very much my own person.

Live my own home - an apartment by the Brisbane River, which is close to the City.

I take things as they come but ideally I am interested in finding a younger lively female who would like financial security and is a woman who wants someone who has time to have fun and is very active.

Please ask if you would like to know anything else.

My Kind of Partner

Female who takes care of their appearance, likes keeping fit and is sincere, warm, fun, has a positive nature, willing to try things and is open minded about most things.

Ideally tall and attractive!

You need to have sometime to enjoy yourself as I have reduced my working hours to be able to travel and enjoy life!

Fantasy

You'll have to ask!

Favourite Music

Classical, trad jazz, classical rock, dance music.

Favourite Food

French, Italian, Thai, Indian.


You are here: Online Dating > Explore > Men > QLD > A-B > Brisbane > Gymfit2006

Meet men seeking men, women