Premium member - message for free!

dazza1674

Male, 44 years old

Brisbane, QLD, AU, Australia

About Me

I work hard and i like to play hard when I'm not working. I like to spoil my friends, esp those that spoil me ;)
I'm currently working down in NSW but I get back to Brisbane every 2 weeks. I enjoy watch sport, esp the typical Aussie sport, footy, AFL, cricket etc. I love staying in watching movies and spending time with those close to me. I also love getting my hands all over beautiful female bodies.....no it's not what you're thinking....well actually it is, but in this case i mean i love to give sensual massages. Is that 100 words yet???? Yep 104, 105....106. lol

My Kind of Partner

Well like I said, I get up to Brisbane every 2 weeks (my son lives on the Gold Coast and get to see him every 2nd weekend). So I'm looking for ladies and couples to chat to and meet up with. If all goes well then who knows.....
I also have a fb up in Brisbane and we would like to expand our fun and invite other ladies and couples to join us from time to time.
What sort of ladies....well I like a girl to have some curves!! not too many, but I really am a tit man! and must be adventurous!

Fantasy

3ome. FMF preferably, but always want to try dp as well.

Favourite Movies

Action!!

Favourite Music

Tripple M type stuff (although I think MMM in Bris has gone a little too soft and old over the last 12 months or so.

Favourite TV Shows

Sport, comedy, movies, sci-fi. I love my foxtel!!

Favourite Books

Don't read much

Favourite Food

Roast and seafood


You are here: Online Dating > Explore > Men > QLD > A-B > Brisbane > dazza1674

Meet men seeking men, women