Send her a flirt!

shaq2

Female, 55 years old

Katherine, NT, AU, Australia

About Me

I am a very caring /compassion person. Has a lot of patience . I love he outdoors /bush, camping and loves fishing very much. I love meeting new people &making new friends . I don't drink alcohol or smoke. I am a very pleasant young lady whose Just searching for my mr Right!hopefully he's out there!had her heart broken.

My Kind of Partner

Down to eart &hard working. Loves the bushlife,fishing&don't do drugs

Fantasy

None

Favourite Movies

Dear John . Notebook. gladiator . Behind enemy lines. .entrapment.

Favourite Music

Rod stewart. kid rock. ub40 & country music

Favourite TV Shows

Home &away. packed to the rafters.parenthood &revenge.60minutes .

Favourite Books

Only like to read magazines

Favourite Food

Chinese/asian dishes.. marinated beef/chicken. curry chicken n rice with coconut milk. spagetti bolganese

Favourite Sports

Basketball &football

Favourite Hobbies, Games

Fishing /camping . gardening. cooking.

More FlameFinder Members

Am a happy fun down to Earth woman, who enjoy's the finer things in life who would like to meet people along the way and see where it pans out enjoy the outdoor activities on a regular basis can be funny and cheeky am …

-countrywoman43

im tall about 6,1 dark hair very fit, chicks that i met think im hot and love my body and how i look.

-patto1991

Looking for a good time. A few laughs. A few drinks. And a good ride. Im pretty easy going and will try almost anything!

-Muppet39

Hi ladys I m Julian from Germany! I m an easy going Guy how wants to discover and have some adventures... Open for everything

-Julianjay

frendly guy loves to chill never agressive but will have to if your on the wrong side of me alose loves to cook food (chef)

-nhido


You are here: Online Dating > Explore > Women > NT > K-L > Katherine > shaq2

Meet women seeking men, women