Send him a flirt!

HighTea

Male, 42 years old

Perth, WA, AU, Australia

About Me

I am tall, confident, happy in my own skin and I know what I am doing in my life! I am very eco orientated, creative, free thinking and good with my hands. I'm looking for an interesting woman to share fun adventures with... If you do not care about the environment, please do not bother to contact me.

My Kind of Partner

Open minded, confident women with similar interests that would like to have new encounters and fun adventures - You are preferably tall or like tall people.

Favourite Movies

Interested in all sorts of genre except horror and things that are overly violent or twisted

Favourite Music

I like electronic, Radiohead, Atoms For Peace Massive Attack etc... Also live music, jazz, blues, world, classical, gypsy etc...
Not interested in heavy metal, hardcore etc...

Favourite TV Shows

Not interested in regular TV. Sometimes happy to watch a good series though. Mad Men. Game of Thrones, Deadwood etc and enjoy relaxing with iView sometimes too!

Favourite Books

These days I read a lot of how-to books to increase my knowledge base. When I was younger I read a lot of sci-fi etc.

Favourite Food

I'll eat almost anything

Favourite Sports

No not really into sport - prefer playing pool or board games or things that stimulate the mind more.

Favourite Hobbies, Games

I play music - ukulele and similar instruments, just like making my own stuff up and having fun. I am also skilled in millinery, tailoring and haute couture, performance and visual art. I am into Steampunk and like dressing up either in nice fine threads or costume.


You are here: Online Dating > Explore > Men > WA > O-P > Perth > HighTea

Meet men seeking men, women